Production Strength


The company has a large production scale capacity, including 32 injection molding machines, 28 hydraulic presses and punches, and 2 finished product production lines. The core components of the products (inner tank heating element assembly, condenser tube assembly, stainless steel shell and shell painting) are all independently produced and quality controlled.

Quality Control


The company has an experienced research and development team. At present, the products are divided into three series of single button, double button and electronic type, with plastic or stainless steel shell. It has perfected 20 models and the products meet the requirements of GS,UL and 3C safety regulations.

The company has a complete quality control team: QE for the overall quality control planning, external shopping materials and parts IQC inspection, injection molding, hardware and finished product production process PQC inspection, finished product storage FQC inspection, laboratory regular sampling for life and performance testing and verification.

The company pursues long-term, harmonious and win-win development with its partners, and strives to build the brand and service quality of the distilled water machine industry.

视频标题

Copyright 2023 Danyang Yimin Electric Appliance Co., Ltd. Copyright IPV6

Business License

生产实力


公司拥有较大的生产规模能力,其中注塑机台32台,油压机及冲床28台,成品生产线2条,产品核心部件(内胆发热体组件、冷凝管组件,不锈钢外壳及外壳喷漆)均为自主生产及质量控制。

质量控制


公司拥有经验丰富的研发团队,目前产品分为单按键、双按键及电子式三大系列,搭配塑胶或不锈钢外壳,已经完善了20个型号,产品满足GS,UL,3C安规需求。

 

公司具有完整的质量控制团队:QE对整体质量控制策划,外购物料及零件IQC检验、注塑、五金及成品生产过程PQC检验、成品入库FQC检验,实验室定期抽样进行寿命及性能测试验证。

 

公司追求与合作伙伴长期、和谐、共赢发展,努力打造蒸馏水机行业品牌及服务质量。

联系我们
视频标题

Copyright 2023 丹阳益民电器有限公 版权所有 IPV6

网站建设:中企动力 常州 SEO标签 

营业执照